Meeting Metrics
Licensee Login Contact Us
 
Meetings Alliance Group

Meetings Alliance Group is a collaborative effort to provide a single source to the meeting and event performance business for Best of Breed services, software and industry experts.
AMI
AMI is a technology-based attendee management services  company that utilizes event registration software and systems to help your team simplify the entire event management process

Jeff Rasco, CMP
CEO
512-847-1122
jrasco@attendeenet.com
http://www.attendeenet.com

AmTrav
AmTrav integrates personal service with unique resources and proprietary fare search technology to reduce travel budgets by 20-30%.

Craig Fichtelberg
CEO
312-629-0590
craigf@amtrav.com
http://www.amtrav.com
Certain
Certain Software is the leading provider of event management solutions for the global meetings and events industry.

Olivier Delerm
Chief Marketing Officer
415-345-2716
odelerm@certain.com http://www.certain.com
ConferencePlus
ConferencePlus is dedicated to making your organization look good by providing audio, web and videoconferencing services that help maximize every meeting opportunity.

Don Felman
Marketing
847-413-3476
dfelman@conferenceplus.com
http://www.conferenceplus.com
DMC network
DMC network provides clients with a pre-screened collection of leading destination services professionals who consistently meet expectations and can be contacted individually or collectively through a single point of contact at the DMC Network.

Sean Kirkland
Marketing
619-429-9175
skirkland@dmcnetwork.com
http://www.dmcnetwork.com
Media Loft
Media Loft is an event production company that provides creative concepting, theme development, speechwriting, visual support, talent booking, scenic, lighting, audio, projection and complete technical direction.

Kim White
Director
612-375-1086
kim.white@medialoft.com
http://www.medialoft.com
Meeting Evolution
Meeting Evolution manages all facets of the supplier sourcing, contract negotiations, meeting consolidation and strategic meeting management process (SMMP).

Rob Wilson
President
913-897-4820
rwilson@meetingevolution.net
http://www.meetingevolution.net
MeetingMetrics

MeetingMetricsSM is a unique set of self-administered online survey and reporting tools for optimizing meeting effectiveness, measuring meeting results - Return On Event(ROE) - and demonstrating meeting value across the full spectrum of objectives including financial ROI.

Ira Kerns
President
214-426-2333
kerns@meetingmetrics.com
http://www.meetingmetrics.com
Meeting Sites Resource
Meeting Sites Resource is a site selection company that leverages their buying clout and expertise in hotel contract negotiations to assure value to the meetings bottom line, with an emphasis on risk reduction.

Tim Brown
CEO
949-250-7483 x312
tbrown@meetingsites.net
http://www.meetingsites.net
Pathable
Pathable is an on-line community, or "social network", that becomes a part of your event or conference web site

Jordan Schwartz
President
866-809-0252 x702
jordan@pathable.com
http://www.pathable.com
 
©2014 MeetingMetricsSM 212 426-6222| info@meetingmetrics.com Privacy Policy